Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty/Advisor Office Hours

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail

Juanita Roxas

Department Chair
Double Major Advisor
IB Advisor (T-Z)
General Marketing Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

164-3068A

TTH  9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

W  11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

4530 jroxas@csupomona.edu 

Frank Bryant

Advertising Advisor
Entertainment Marketing Advisor

164-3084 MW 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. 2998 fkbryant@csupomona.edu 

Bob Fabrize

Professional Sales & Sales Mgmt Advisor

164-3069

Not available this quarter

5351 fabrize@csupomona.edu 

Tarique Hossain

IB Advisor (A-F)

164-3085 Not available this quarter 2443 tmhossain@csupomona.edu 

Jing Hu

Mktg Research Advisor International Mktg Advisor Internship Advisor

164-3087 Not available this quarter 2442 hu@csupomona.edu 

Jae Min Jung

International Mktg Advisor
Marketing Research Advisor

164-3078

Not available this quarter

2449 jmjung@csupomona.edu 
Anthony Kim 164-3075

Not available this quarter

2898 hongbumkim@csupomona.edu 

Cindy (Xin) Liu

Product/Brand Mgmt Advisor
Double Major Advisor
IB Advisor (G-M)
IB Minor Advisor
Change of Major Advisor

164-3089

Not available this quarter

3780 xinl@csupomona.edu 

Jun Myers

Advertising Advisor
Retail Mgmt Advisor
Fashion Merchandising Minor Advisor
E-Commerce Advisor
Super Senior Advisor

164-3081

TTH 2:00 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

2384 jrmyers@csupomona.edu 

Erkan Ozkaya

IB Advisor (N-S)

164-3090 Not available this quarter 2692 ozkaya@csupomona.edu 

Debbora Whitson

Interim Chair Spring Quarter Only

General Mktg Advisor
Product & Brand Mgmt Advisor

164-3092 To be determined 2444 dwhitson@csupomona.edu 

Lecturers

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail
Gregg Arends 164-1070C Not available this quarter 2459 gwarends@csupomona.edu 
Michael Assumma 164-1070D

MW 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

TTH 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

3057 mjassumma@csupomona.edu 
Sally Boyes-Hyslop 164-3088 Not available this quarter 3630 sboyeshyslop@csupomona.edu 
Dean Bui 164-1070C Not available this quarter
Lydia Chen Shah 98-C3-21 Not available this quarter. 5275 lydiachen@csupomona.edu 
Kathleen Davis 164-1070C Not available this quarter 2441 kadavis@csupomona.edu 

Joyce Emilio

Professional Sales & Sales Mgmt Advisor
Retail Management Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

164-3080 Not available this quarter 4545 jlemilio@csupomona.edu 
Maha Ghosn 98-C3-20 Not available this quarter 5280 mghosn@csupomona.edu
Chie Ishihara 98-C3-21 Not available this quarter No Ext cishihara@csupomona.edu 
Kevin Moncrief 98-C3-23 Not available this quarter 3922 mkwmoncrief@csupomona.edu 
Matthew Mulyanto 98-C3-19 MW 12:30 p.m. - 1:55 p.m. 2445 mmulyanto@csupomona.edu 
Elif Ozkaya 98-C3-20 Not available this quarter 5280 eozkaya@csupomona.edu 
Suzanne Scholz 98-C3-20 TTH 2:00 p.m. - 3:50 p.m. 5280 smscholz@csupomona.edu 
Tony Vercillo 98-C3-19

MW 2:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

T  4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

2445 amvercillo@csupomona.edu 
John Wallace 164-1070D 2437 jwallace@csupomona.edu 

Emeritus/FERP Faculty

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail

Jerry Kirkpatrick

General Mktg Advisor
Double Major Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

164-3082 Not available this quarter 2438 jkirkpatrick@csupomona.edu 

James Swartz

 

98-C3-22 Not available this quarter 2435 jeswartz@csupomona.edu 

Related Links