Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty/Advisor Office Hours

Fall 2014

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail

Juanita Roxas

Department Chair
Double Major Advisor
IB Advisor (T-Z)
General Marketing Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

164-3068A

T    1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
W 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Th  3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

4530 jroxas@csupomona.edu 

Frank Bryant

Advertising Advisor
Entertainment Marketing Advisor

164-3084 M 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (Office)
M-Th  12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. (Email)
2998 fkbryant@csupomona.edu 

Bob Fabrize

Professional Sales & Sales Mgmt Advisor

164-3069 M  1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
T  8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
W 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
5351 fabrize@csupomona.edu 

Tarique Hossain

IB Advisor (A-F)

164-3085 M 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (Blackboard/Email)
T/Th  11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m (Office)
2443 tmhossain@csupomona.edu 

Jing Hu

Mktg Research Advisor International Mktg Advisor Internship Advisor

164-3087 T,W 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 2442 hu@csupomona.edu 

Jae Min Jung

International Mktg Advisor
Marketing Research Advisor

164-3078

T   10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Th   2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m

2449 jmjung@csupomona.edu 
Anthony Kim
Entertainment Marketing Advisor
Sports Marketing Advisor
164-3075


MW 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

2898 hongbumkim@csupomona.edu 

Cindy (Xin) Liu

Product/Brand Mgmt Advisor
Double Major Advisor
IB Advisor (G-M)
IB Minor Advisor
Change of Major Advisor

164-3089

MW 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

3780 xinl@csupomona.edu 

Jun Myers

Advertising Advisor
Retail Mgmt Advisor
Fashion Merchandising Minor Advisor
E-Commerce Advisor
Super Senior Advisor

164-3081

M,T 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
F     4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

2384 jrmyers@csupomona.edu 


Jared Oakley

164-3088 MW  4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
W   12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
3630 jjoakley@csupomona.edu

Erkan Ozkaya

IB Advisor (N-S)

164-3090 T,W  2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 2692 ozkaya@csupomona.edu 

Debbora Whitson

Interim Chair Spring Quarter Only
General Mktg Advisor
Product & Brand Mgmt Advisor

164-3092 TTh  8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
W   10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
2444 dwhitson@csupomona.edu 

Lecturers

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail
Gregg Arends 164-1070C M  4:00 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Th 4:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m
and by appointment
2459 gwarends@csupomona.edu 
Michael Assumma 164-1070D

TTH 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
        5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

3057 mjassumma@csupomona.edu 
Sally Boyes-Hyslop 164-3088 Not available this quarter 3630 sboyeshyslop@csupomona.edu 
Dean Bui 164-1070C Not available this quarter
Lydia Chen Shah 98-C3-21 By appointment only 5275 lydiachen@csupomona.edu 
Kathleen Davis 164-1070C Not available this quarter 2441 kadavis@csupomona.edu 

Joyce Emilio

Professional Sales & Sales Mgmt Advisor
Retail Management Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

164-3080 MW  1:45 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
T     2:45 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
4545 jlemilio@csupomona.edu 
Maha Ghosn 98-C3-20 T  11:50 a.m. - 12:50 p.m.
TH 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
5280 mghosn@csupomona.edu
Chie Ishihara 98-C3-21 By appointment, before & after class
No Ext cishihara@csupomona.edu 
Kevin Moncrief 98-C3-23 MW  5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
and by appointment
3922 mkwmoncrief@csupomona.edu 
Matthew Mulyanto 98-C3-19 2445 mmulyanto@csupomona.edu 
Elif Ozkaya 98-C3-20 Not available this quarter 5280 eozkaya@csupomona.edu 
Suzanne Scholz 98-C3-20 Not available this quarter 5280 smscholz@csupomona.edu 
Tony Vercillo 98-C3-19

MWF   7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.
        10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
        12:50 p.m. -   1:50 p.m.

2445 amvercillo@csupomona.edu 
John Wallace 164-1070D TTH  12:00 p.m. - 12:50 p.m.
TH     5:00 p.m. - 5:50 p.m.
2437 jwallace@csupomona.edu 

Emeritus/FERP Faculty

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail

Jerry Kirkpatrick

General Mktg Advisor
Double Major Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

164-3082 Not available this quarter 2438 jkirkpatrick@csupomona.edu 

James Swartz

 

98-C3-22 Not available this quarter 2435 jeswartz@csupomona.edu