Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty

Dan Manson Dr. Daniel P. Manson
Professor and Chair
dmanson@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 1022A 
(909) 869-3244
Ms. Kathlee VonVelasco
Admin Support Coordinator
kavonvelasco@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 1022
(909) 869-3231
Anna Carlin Ms. Anna Carlin
Faculty
acarlin@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3015
(909) 869-3238
Gregory Carlton Dr. Gregory Carlton
Associate Professor
ghcarlton@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3021 
(909) 869-5190
Dr. Steven Curl
Professor
scurl@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3006 
(909) 869-4244
Ruth Guthrie Dr. Ruth Guthrie
Professor
raguthrie@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3009 
(909) 869-4958
Drew Hwang Dr. Drew Hwang
Professor
dhwang@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3023
(909) 869-5289
Zhongming Ma Dr. Zhongming Ma
Associate Professor
zma@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3027
(909) 869-3242
Carlos Navarrete Dr. Carlos Navarrete
Professor
cjnavarrete@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3016 
(909) 869-3265
Dr. Ron Pike
Assistant Professor
rpike@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3013
(909) 869-5284
Lara Preiser-Houy Dr. Lara Preiser-Houy
Professor, Associate Dean
lpreiser@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3017
(909) 869-3243
Sonya Zhang Dr. Sonya Zhang 
Assistant Professor
xszhang@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3019
(909) 869-4422

Adjunct faculty


Mr. David Lopez
dalopez@csupomona.edu
Building 164-3011
(909) 869-3249

Dr. Gwan Ahluwali
gahluwali@csupomona.edu
Building 98-C4-013
(909) 869-3250

Mr. Brandon Brown
brbrown@csupomona.edu
Building 98-C4-021 
(909) 869-3814

Mr. Stefan Bunds 
Building 164-1017
(909) 869-5209

Mr. Matt Chi
taiyinchi@csupomona.edu
Building 98-C4-010
(909) 869-32502
Ms. Sharmaa Ewais
sharmaa.ewais@cgu.edu
Building 164-3011
(909) 869-3249
Dr. Indria Guzman
irguzman@csupomona.edu
Building 98-C4-008
(909) 869-2090
Mr. John Miller
Building 164-1070G
(909) 869-5287
Mr. Hatim Mouissa
hmouissa@csupomona.edu
Building 98-C4-009
(909) 869-2012
Mr. Felipe Negritto 
fnegritto@csupomona.edu
Building 98-C4-010
(909) 869-3250
Ms. Mimi Thai-Chen
mthaichen@csupomona.edu
Building 164-3011
(909) 869-3249

Mr. Kan Wang 
kanwang321@gmail.com
(909) 869-2090

Ms. Tobi West
Building 164-1017
(909) 869-5857

Emeritus or retired faculty