Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty

Dan Manson Dr. Daniel P. Manson
Professor and Chair
dmanson@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 1022A 
(909) 869-3244
Office hours: MTW 9-11:30am, MTW 1:30-4pm
Ms. Kathlee VonVelasco
Admin Support Coordinator
kavonvelasco@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 1022
(909) 869-3231
Anna Carlin Ms. Anna Carlin
Faculty
acarlin@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3015
(909) 869-3238
Office hours: M 1-4pm, TH4-5pm
Gregory Carlton Dr. Gregory Carlton
Associate Professor
ghcarlton@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3021 
(909) 869-5190
Office hours: TTH 10am-noon
Dr. Steven Curl
Professor
scurl@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3006 
(909) 869-4244
Office hours: TR 3:10-4:30pm
Ruth Guthrie Dr. Ruth Guthrie
Professor
raguthrie@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3009 
(909) 869-4958
Office hours: TTH 10am-1pm
Drew Hwang Dr. Drew Hwang
Professor
dhwang@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3023
(909) 869-5289
Office hours: MW 1-2pm, MW 4-6pm online
Zhongming Ma

Dr. Zhongming Ma
Associate Professor
zma@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3027
(909) 869-3242
Office hours: MW 11am-noon, MW 1-2pm

Carlos Navarrete Dr. Carlos Navarrete
Professor
cjnavarrete@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3016 
(909) 869-3265
Office hours: MW 6-7:50pm
Dr. Ron Pike
Assistant Professor
rpike@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3013
(909) 869-5284
Office hours: TTH 3-5pm
Lara Preiser-Houy Dr. Lara Preiser-Houy
Professor, Associate Dean
lpreiser@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3017
(909) 869-3243
Sonya Zhang Dr. Sonya Zhang 
Assistant Professor
xszhang@csupomona.edu
Building 164, Room 3019
(909) 869-4422
Office hours: M 3:30-4pm, W 9:30am-1pm

Adjunct faculty


Mr. David Lopez
dalopez@csupomona.edu
Building 164-3011
(909) 869-3249
Office hours: TTH 5-6pm

Dr. Gwan Ahluwali
gahluwali@csupomona.edu
Building 98-C4-013
(909) 869-3250

Mr. Brandon Brown
brbrown@csupomona.edu
Building 98-C4-021 
(909) 869-3814

Mr. Stefan Bunds 
slbund@csupomona.edu
Building 164-1017
(909) 869-5209
Office hours: TTH 12:30-2:45pm

Mr. Matt Chi
taiyinchi@csupomona.edu
Building 98-C4-010
(909) 869-32502
Office hours: MW 2-4pm
Ms. Sharmaa Ewais
sharmaa.ewais@cgu.edu
Building 164-3011
(909) 869-3249
Office hours: MW 2-4pm
Dr. Indria Guzman
irguzman@csupomona.edu
Building 98-C4-008
(909) 869-2090
Office hours: W 9:50-10:50pm
Mr. John Miller
Building 164-1070G
(909) 869-5287
Office hours: M 4-5pm, T 11am-5pm,
W 4:45-5:45pm, TH 5-6pm
Mr. Hatim Mouissa
hmouissa@csupomona.edu
Building 98-C4-009
(909) 869-2012
Office hours: MW 9:50-10:30pm
Mr. Felipe Negritto 
fnegritto@csupomona.edu
Building 98-C4-010
(909) 869-3250
Ms. Mimi Thai-Chen
mthaichen@csupomona.edu
Building 164-3011
(909) 869-3249
Office hours: TTH 9:15-8pm

Mr. Kan Wang 
kanwang321@gmail.com
(909) 869-2090
Office hours: TTH 7:15-8pm

Ms. Tobi West
Building 164-1017
(909) 869-5857
Office hours: T 5-5:50pm, SAT 8-8:50am
Mr. Charles Bennett
Building 98C3-004
Office hours: F 9-10am and noon-12:20pm

Emeritus or retired faculty