Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

NameOfficeSummer Office HoursExtEmail
Ahadiat, Nasrollah 164-2064A TU/TH: 2:00 - 5:00 PM with the exception of meetings & orientations 2364 nahadiat@csupomona.edu 
Fan, Nancy 164-2081 2367 nmfan@csupomona.edu 
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 2369 mfarag@csupomona.edu 
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2085 TU/TH: 4:00 - 6:00 PM 2385 hhefzi@csupomona.edu 
Hurt, Robert 164-2084 TU/TH: 2:00 - 4:00 PM 2372 rlhurt@csupomona.edu 
Im, Mary 164-2087 2918 sim@csupomona.edu 
Kang, Fei 164-2082 4539 kang@csupomona.edu 
Koo, Meihua 164-2086 4531 mkoo@csupomona.edu 
Lee, Byunghwan 164-2080 2378 byunghwanlee@csupomona.edu 
Martin, Rose 164-2083 TU/TH: 5:00 - 6:00 PM 2376 rmmartin@csupomona.edu 
Pak, Hong 164-2074  TU/TH: 12:30 - 2:00 PM; 5:50 - 6:20 PM 2377 hspak@csupomona.edu 
Rice, David 164-2090 4597 dlrice@csupomona.edu 
Salimi, Anwar 164-2092 TU/TH: 3:00 - 5:00 PM 2383 aysalimi@csupomona.edu 

Adjunt Faculty

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076 2434 sahadiat@csupomona.edu 
Flores, Steven 98C-4-007 TU/TH: 3:30-4:00 PM; 6-7 PM 2434 saflores1@csupomona.edu 
Turner, Vincent 164-2091 TU/TH:  2:00 - 4:00 PM 2382 vmturner@csupomona.edu 
Youssef, Amr 164-3091 By Appointment 5378 aayoussef@csupomona.edu 
Zhao, Yan Shu 98C-4-006 TU/TH: 5:00 - 5:30 PM 3282 yszhao@csupomona.edu 

Related Links

Course Catalog