Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

NameOfficeFall Office HoursExtEmail
Ahadiat, Nasrollah 164-2064A MWF: 9:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2364 nahadiat@csupomona.edu 
Fan, Nancy 164-2081 TU/TH: 5:00 - 6:00 PM 2367 nmfan@csupomona.edu 
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 TU/TH: 1:00 - 3:00 PM 2369 mfarag@csupomona.edu 
Fisk, Sharyn 164-2080 M/W: 6:00 - 7:00 PM 2378 smfisk@csupomona.edu 
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2085 M/W: 2:00 - 4:00 PM 2385 hhefzi@csupomona.edu 
Hurt, Robert 164-2084 M/W: 2:00 - 3:30 PM; TU: 3:00 - 5:00 PM 2372 rlhurt@csupomona.edu 
Im, Mary 164-2087 TU/TH: Noon - 1:00 PM; 3:00 - 4:00 PM 2918 sim@csupomona.edu 
Kang, Fei 164-2082  ON LEAVE FALL QUARTER 4539 kang@csupomona.edu 
Koo, Mei 164-2080 M/W: 11:45 am - 1:45 PM 4531 mkoo@csupomona.edu 
Martin, Rose 164-2083 TU/TH: 4:00 - 6:00 PM 2376 rmmartin@csupomona.edu 
Pak, Hong 164-2074 TU/TH: 2 - 3 PM; 4:50 - 5:20 PM; 7:50-8:20 PM 2377 hspak@csupomona.edu 
Rice, David 164-2090  ON LEAVE FOR FALL QUARTER 2597 dlrice@csupomona.edu 
Salimi, Anwar 164-2092 M: 2:30 - 6:00 pm; TH: 12:30 - 1:00 PM 2382 aysalimi@csupomona.edu 

Adjunct Faculty

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail
Abo-Hebeish, Ahmed 164-2091 TU/TH: Noon - 1 PM (163-2032) 2382 amabohabeish@csupomona.edu 
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076 MWF: 12:50 -2:00 PM; WF: 9-9:15 AM 2434 sahadiat@csupmona.edu  
Clark, Verica 98C 4-006 TU/TH:  5:00 - 5:50 PM 2382 vclark@csupomona.edu 
Foley, William 98C 4-007 TU/TH: 11 AM - 1:00 PM (Various rooms) 3246 wjfoley@csupomona.edu 
Turner, Vincent 164-2091 TU/TH: 2:00 - 4:30 PM 2382 vmturner@csupomona.edu 

Related Links

Course Catalog