Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Office Hours

The telephone number for the Accounting Department is (909) 869-2365.

Reminder: All numbers can be reached on campus using the four-digit extension listed for each contact.

Faculty are also available by appointment.

NameOfficeFall 2014 Office HoursExtEmail
Ahadiat, Nasrollah 164-2064 2364 nahadiat@csupomona.edu 
Fan, Nancy 164-2081

Tu/Th: 5-6 pm, Online: M W: 7:30-8:30 am

2367 nmfan@csupomona.edu 
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 Tu/Th: 1-3 pm 2369 mfarag@csupomona.edu 
Fisk, Sharyn M 164-2080 M/W: 6-7 pm 2378 smfisk@csupomona.edu
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2085 M/W: 2-4 pm 2385 hhefzi@csupomona.edu 
Hurt, Robert L 164-2084 M/W: 2-3:30 pm, Tu: 3-5 pm 2372 rlhurt@csupomona.edu 
Im, So Yun 164-2087 Tu: 12-1 pm, Th: 3-4 pm 2918 sim@csupomona.edu 
Kang, Fei 164-2082 On Leave for Fall 2014 4539 kang@csupomona.edu 
Koo, Meihua 164-2086 M/W: 11:45 am-1:45 pm 4531 mkoo@csupomona.edu 
Martin, Rose 164-2083 Tu/Th: 4-6 pm 2376 rmmartin@csupomona.edu 
Pak, Hong 164-2074 Tu/Th: 2-3pm, 4:50-5:20pm, 7:50-8:20 pm 2377 hspak@csupomona.edu 
Salimi, Anwar 164-2092 M: 2:30-6 pm, Th: 12:30-1:00 pm 2382 aysalimi@csupomona.edu 

Adjunct Faculty

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh     164-2064 2434 sahadiat@csupomona.edu
Flores, Steven 98C-4-007 Tu/Th: 3:30-4:00 PM; 6:00-7:00 PM 3246 saflores1@csupomona.edu 
Turner, Vincent 164-2091 Tu/Th: 2:00-4:00 PM 2382 vmturner@csupomona.edu  
Youssef, Amr 164-3091 By Appointment  5378 aayoussef@csupomona.edu 
Zhao, Yan Shu 98C-4-006 Tu/Th: 5:00-5:50 PM 3282 wjfoley@csupomona.edu 

Related Links