Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Office Hours

The telephone number for the Accounting Department is (909) 869-2365.

Reminder: All numbers can be reached on campus using the four-digit extension listed for each contact.

Faculty are also available by appointment.

NameOfficeSummer 2014 Office HoursExtEmail
Ahadiat, Nasrollah 164-2064A Tu/Th:  2:00 - 5:00 PM (with exceptions of Chair's meetings on Tues/Orientations on Thurs) 2364 nahadiat@csupomona.edu 
Fan, Nancy 164-2081

 

2367 nmfan@csupomona.edu 
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 2369 mfarag@csupomona.edu 
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2085 Tu/Th:  4:00 - 6:00 PM 2385 hhefzi@csupomona.edu 
Hurt, Robert 164-2084 Tu/Th:  2:00 - 4:00 PM 2372 rlhurt@csupomona.edu 
Im, Mary 164-2087 2918 sim@csupomona.edu 
Kang, Fei 164-2082 4539 kang@csupomona.edu 
Koo, Meihua 164-2086 4531 mkoo@csupomona.edu 
Lee, Byunghwan 164-2080 2378 byunghwanlee@csupomona.edu 
Martin, Rose 164-2083 Tu/Th:  5:00 - 6:00 PM 2376 rmmartin@csupomona.edu 
Pak, Hong 164-2074 Tu/Th:  12:30 - 2:00 PM; 5:50 - 6:20 PM 2377 hspak@csupomona.edu 
Rice, David 164-2090 4597 dlrice@csupomona.edu 
Salimi, Anwar 164-2092 Tu/Th:  2:00 - 4:00 PM 2383 aysalimi@csupomona.edu 

Adjunt Faculty

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh     164-2064 2434  sahadiat@csupomona.edu
Flores, Steven 98C-4-007  Tu/Th: 3:30 - 4:00 PM; 6:00 - 7:00 PM 3246 saflores1@csupomona.edu 
Turner, Vincent 164-2091 Tu/Th: 2:00 - 4:00 PM 2382 vmturner@csupomona.edu  
Youssef, Amr 164-3091 By Appointment  5378 aayoussef@csupomona.edu 
Zhao, Yan Shu 98C-4-006 Tu/Th: 5:00 - 5:50 PM 3282 wjfoley@csupomona.edu 
                                                                                                  
            
                                                         

                                          

Related Links