Skip To Content

Career Center Team

Staff

Gabe Carranza

Gabe Carranza
Graphic Designer
gcarranza@csupomona.edu
909-869-2333

dora chapman

Dora Chapman
Administrative Assistant
dlchapman@csupomona.edu
909-869-2330

lauren corona

Lauren Corona
Events Coordinator
lmcorona@csupomona.edu
909-869-2341

dawn finley

Dawn Finley
Job Location Development Coordinator
dkfinley@csupomona.edu
909-869-4048

cherrie peters

Cherrie Peters
Career Counselor
crpeters@csupomona.edu
909-869-2340

gerard russo

Gerard Russo
On-Campus Recruiting Coordinator
gjrusso@csupomona.edu
909-869-2336

eddie venegas

Ed Venegas
Career Counselor
evenegas@csupomona.edu
909-869-2339

david craig

David Craig
Career Counselor
dwcraig@csupomona.edu
909-869-4734

ann lara

Ann Lara
Career Services Coordinator
aelara@csupomona.edu
909-869-4149

Cheryl Love

Dr. Cheryl Love
Career Counselor
calove@csupomona.edu
909-869-4605

Lorraine Rigoli

Lorraine Rigoli
Administrative Coordinator
lmrigoli@csupomona.edu
909-869-2335


Peer Advisors

Kamilia Adem

Kamilia Adem
Peer Advisor
Senior
Psychology Major

Anita Antony

Anita Antony
Peer Advisor
Senior
Psychology Major

Justine Bote

Justine Bote
Peer Advisor
Senior
Liberal Studies Major

Cindy Frausto

Cindy Frausto
Peer Advisor
Sophomore
Biotechnology Major

Joseph Giles

Joseph Giles
Peer Advisor
Junior
Liberal Studies Major

Student Ambassadors

Monica Bocanegra

Monica Bocanegra
Student Ambassador
Senior
Psychology Major

arian modaressi

Arian Modaressi
Student Ambassador
Sophomore
Business Major