Skip To Content

Career Center Team

Staff

Gabe Carranza

Gabe Carranza
Graphic Designer
gcarranza@csupomona.edu
909-869-2333

dora chapman

Dora Chapman
Administrative Assistant
dlchapman@csupomona.edu
909-869-2330

lauren corona

Lauren Corona
Events Coordinator
lmcorona@csupomona.edu
909-869-2341

dawn finley

Dawn Finley
Job Location Development Coordinator
dkfinley@csupomona.edu
909-869-4048

cherrie peters

Cherrie Peters
Administrative Coordinator
crpeters@csupomona.edu
909-869-2340

gerard russo

Gerard Russo
On-Campus Recruiting Coordinator
gjrusso@csupomona.edu
909-869-2336

david craig

David Craig
Career Counselor
dwcraig@csupomona.edu
909-869-4734

ann lara

Ann Lara
Career Services Coordinator
aelara@csupomona.edu
909-869-4149

Cheryl Love

Dr. Cheryl Love
Career Counselor
calove@csupomona.edu
909-869-4605


Interns

jocelyn bravo

Jocelyn Bravo
Graduate Intern
jbravo@csupomona.edu
909-869-2344

judy juarez

Judy Juarez
Graduate Intern
jejuarez@csupomona.edu
909-869-2331

reggie robles

Reggie Robles
Graduate Intern
reggierobles@csupomona.edu
909-869-2344

emilyengval

Emily Engvall
Undergraduate Intern
eaengvall@csupomona.edu
909-869-2341


Peer Advisors

heather briggs

Heather Briggs
Peer Advisor
Sophomore
Apparel Merchandising & Management Major

jonathan ortega

Johnathan Ortega
Peer Advisor
Junior
Political Science Major

leilani schelstrate

Leilani Schelstrate
Peer Advisor
Junior
International Business & Marketing Major

sabrina worsfield

Sabrina Worsfold
Peer Advisor
Junior
Finance Major


Student Ambassadors

karen daniel

Karen Daniel
Student Ambassador/Graphic Designer
Senior
Graphic Design & Math Majors

arian modaressi

Arian Modaressi
Student Ambassador
Freshman
Business Major

alexandra rosetti

Alexandra Rosetti
Student Ambassador
Junior
HRT Major