Faculty Office Hours — Fall 2014

InstructorMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
**Ab Samad, Liana (Ms.)
lsabsamad@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
10:00AM-11:00AM
**Abdulrahim, Maha (Ms.)
mmabdulrahim@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-541 / x5080
4:00PM-5:00PM
Adler-Moore, Jill (Dr.)
jpadler@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-448 / x4047
11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
Alas, Steve (Dr.)
alas@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 3-2-123 / x4546
1:00PM-2:00PM1:00PM-2:00PM
*Anderson-Sanchez, Cynthia (Mrs.)
cmanderson@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-117 / x2730
1:00PM-2:00PM
Arensburger, Peter (Dr.)
parensburger@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-513 / x3258
1:00PM-3:00PM1:00PM-2:00PM1:00PM-3:00PM
**Arroyo-Mendoza, Melissa (Ms.)
melissaa@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-714 / x4675
9:00AM-10:00AM
**August, Sarah (Ms.)
sjaugust@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
5:00PM-6:00PM
Beardsley, Paul (Dr.)
aeberbeo@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-118 / x2620
8:00AM-9:00AM
10:30AM-11:30AM
8:00AM-9:00AM
10:30AM-11:30AM
**Berbeo, Asseneth (Mr.)
pmbeardsley@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-450 / x2985
11:00AM-12:00PM
Bobich, Edward (Dr.)
egbobich@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8- 132 / x4053
13:30AM-12:30PM2:00PM-4:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
*Bogdanoff-Lord, Judith (Ms.)
judithb@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-134 / x3463
10:00AM-11:00AM9:30AM-10:30AM10:00AM-11:00AM9:30AM-10:30AM
Bozak, Kristin (Dr.)
kbozak@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-128 / x3656
11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM12:00PM-1:00PM
**Briggs, Lauren (Ms.)
lmbriggs@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-29 / x4043
10:00AM-11:00AM
Buckley, Nancy (Dr.)
nebuckley@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-724 / x4057
1:00PM-2:30PM1:00PM-2:30PM
*Carpenter, Kevin (Dr.)
kjcarpenter@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-284 / x6948
3:00PM-4:00PM3:00PM-4:00PM
**Cary, Sarah (Ms.)
smcary@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-405 / x3005
**Cecala, Jacob (Mr.)
jmcecala@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-414 / x4851
1:00PM-2:00PM1:00PM-2:00PM
Chan, John (Dr.)
jkchan@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-758 / x4086
3:00PM-5:00PM4:00PM-6:00PM4:00PM-6:00PM
**Chareunsouk, Andrew (Mr.)
achareunsouk@csupomona.edu
Ext.: x
12:00PM-1:00PM
**Cheng, Kevin (Mr.)
klcheng@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-403 / x4579
3:00PM-4:00PM
Clark, Curtis (Dr.)
jcclark@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-125 / x4041
1:00PM-2:00PM
4:00PM-5:00PM
1:00PM-2:00PM
**Clark, Jessica (Ms.)
jnclark@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
2:30PM-3:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
**D’Agostino, Justin (Mr.)
jjdagostino@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
Dixon, Wendy (Dr.)
wjdixon@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-716 / x4361
9:00AM-10:30AM
1:00PM-2:00PM
9:00AM-10:30AM9:00AM-10:30AM
**Enriquez, Jennifer (Ms.)
jenriquez@csupomona.edu
Ext.: x
1:30PM-3:30PM
Eskandari, Sepehr (Dr.)
seskandari@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-119 / x4182
10:00AM-11:00AM4:00PM-5:00PM10:00AM-11:00AM4:00PM-5:00PM10:00AM-11:00AM
*Ewers-Murry, Marcia (Dr.)
mmewers@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-127 / x3446
11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
*Fernandez [Gonzalez], Brenda (Ms.)
blgonzalez@csupomona.edu
Ext.: x
11:00AM-12:00PM6:00PM-7:00PM
**Fisher, Allison (Ms.)
alfisher@csupomona.edu
Ext.: x
1:30PM-2:30PM
**Fitch, Robert (Mr.)
rlfitch@csupomona.edu
Ext.: x
1:30PM-2:30PM1:30PM-2:30PM
**Fleurial, Killian (Mr.)
kgfleurial@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-118 / x2620
11:00AM-12:00PM
**Gilkes, Adrienne (Ms.)
apgilkes@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-714 / x4675
9:00AM-12:00PM
*Green, Jennifer (Mrs.)
jberdan@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
1:00PM-2:00PM
**Guardado, Eleana [Stephanie] (Ms.)
esguardado@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-555 / x4651
2:00PM-3:00PM
**Guild, Alexandra (Ms.)
amguild@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
4:00PM-7:00PM4:00PM-7:00PM
*Herrera, Francisca (Ms.)
fdherrera@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-438 / x4184
2:00PM-3:00PM2:00PM-4:00PM1:00PM-2:00PM
**Hill, Elizabeth (Ms.)
emhill@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
**Hoover, Craig (Mr.)
cahoover@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-404 / x5032
12:00PM-1:00PM
Hoyt, Donald (Dr.)
dfhoyt@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-131 / x5461
10:00AM-11:00AM11:00AM-12:00PM
*Iverson, Nathan (Mr.)
neiverson@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-1-404 / x4060
10:30AM-11:30AM4:30PM-5:30PM10:30AM-11:30AM4:30PM-5:30PM10:30AM-11:30AM
**Jaime, Diego (Mr.)
jaime@csupomona.edu
Ext.: x
11:00AM-12:00PM
**Ji, Qichao (Mr.)
steveji@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-403 / x4579
3:30PM-4:00PM3:30PM-4:00PM
**Jing, Guihua (Ms.)
jghua@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-403 / x4579
4:00PM-5:00PM
*Johnston, Ian (Mr.)
isjohnston@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-648 / x2620
11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
*Jones, Marry (Ms.)
mjones@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x3426
12:00PM-2:00PM
Kageyama, Glenn (Dr.)
ghkageyama@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-24 / x5305
10:00AM-12:00PM10:00AM-1:00PM
*Kidd, Patrick (Mr.)
pdkidd@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-1-404 / x4092
4:00PM-5:30PM10:00AM-11:30AM4:00PM-5:30PM
*King, Brandon (Mr.)
bsking@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-276 / x6718
11:00AM-12:00PM
2:00PM-3:00PM
11:00AM-12:00PM
2:00PM-3:00PM
11:00AM-12:00PM
2:00PM-3:00PM
**Koziol, Colin (Mr.)
ckoziol@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-529 / x4125
11:00AM-12:00PM
LaMunyon, Craig (Dr.)
cwlamunyon@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-426 / x2273
1:00PM-2:00PM1:00PM-2:00PM
**Lane, Taylor (Ms.)
tblane@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-541 / x5080
11:00AM-12:00PM
Lappin, Kristopher (Dr.)
aklappin@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-130 / x2355
Not teaching this quarter.
On sabbatical.
**Lee, Christopher (Mr.)
christopherl@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
10:00AM-11:00AM
**Lee, Kun (Justin) (Mr.)
kunhlee@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-748 / x4437
1:00PM-3:00PM
Leong, Joan (Dr.)
jomleong@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-416 / x4050
3:00PM-4:00PM10:30AM-11:30AM3:00PM-4:00PM10:30AM-11:30AM
Lin, Wei-Jen (Dr.)
weijenlin@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-760 / x4179
1:30PM-3:30PM11:00AM-12:00PM1:30PM-3:30PM
**Lin, Yu-Huey [Michelle] (Ms.)
yuhueylin@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-403 / x5479
1:00PM-2:00PM
**Lindsay, Tabitha (Ms.)
twhong@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-405 / x3005
5:50PM-6:50PM
Liu, Junjun (Dr.)
junjunliu@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-1-414 / x2505
10:00AM-12:00PM9:00AM-10:00AM10:00AM-12:00PM
*Liu, Lucy (Ms.)
lucyliu@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-282 / x6947
4:00PM-5:00PM4:00PM-5:00PM
**Lucas, Benjamin (Mr.)
bjlucas@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-29 / x4043
11:00AM-12:00PM
**Madrigal, Alma (Ms.)
admadrigal@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-774 / x4903
11:00AM-12:00PM
**Magin, Ashley (Ms.)
abmagin@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-714 / x4675
10:30AM-11:30AM
*Malik, Huma (Ms.)
hqmalik@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-280 / x5038
9:30AM-11:00AM3:00PM-4:00PM9:30AM-11:00AM3:00PM-4:00PM
*Marin, Stephanie (Ms.)
semarin@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-278 / x5034
10:00AM-10:50AM11:00AM-11:50AM
**Marino, Thomas (Mr.)
tamarino@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-5 / x4091
4:00PM-5:00PM
*McCabe, Dale (Mr.)
dcmccabe@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-438 / x7080
2:00PM-3:00PM
*McCarthy, Daniel (Mr.)
dcmccarthy@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-284 / x6948
2:00PM-4:00PM2:00PM-4:00PM
**McCarthy, Jennifer (Ms.)
jmccarthy@csupomona.edu
Ext.: x
1:00PM-2:00PM
**Medrano, Sabrina (Ms.)
smedrano@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-405 / x3005
10:00AM-11:00AM
**Miranda, Daniel (Mr.)
drmiranda@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-31 / x4290
2:00PM-3:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
*Montes, Monia Michelle (Ms.)
mmontes@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-286 / x5049
3:00PM-4:00PM10:00AM-11:00AM3:00PM-4:00PM10:00AM-11:00PM
Moriarty, David (Dr.)
djmoriarty@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-15 / x4055
11:00AM-12:00PM1:00PM-2:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM1:00PM-2:00PM
**Nordin, Muhammad (Mr.)
mabid@csupomona.edu
Ext.: x
11:00AM-11:30AM11:0AM-11:30AM
*Ornelas, Elysse (Ms.)
erornelas@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-282 / x6947
6:00PM-7:30PM6:00PM-7:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
*Oropeza, Raymond (Mr.)
raoropeza@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-33B / x3575
9:15AM-10:00AM9:15AM-10:00AM
**Osuna, Cesar (Mr.)
ckosuna@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-541 / x5080
1:00PM-2:00PM1:00PM-2:00PM
Pal, Bijay (Dr.)
bkpal@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609C / x4042
**Paolini, Joshua (Mr.)
jjpaolini@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-29 / x4043
1:00PM-2:00PM
*Pearson, Ed (Mr.)
elpearson@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-286 / x5049
4:00PM-4:50PM4:00PM-4:50PM
**Phelps, Evelyn (Ms.)
eephelps@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-5 / x4091
1:00PM-2:00PM
**Portanova, Jena (Ms.)
jmportanova@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-118 / x2620
9:00AM-10:00AM9:00AM-10:00AM
Questad, Erin (Dr.)
ejquestad@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8- 124 / x4206
11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
**Ramirez, Sonia (Ms.)
sramirez1@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-738 / x2605
3:00PM-4:00PM
**Realyvasquez, William (Mr.)
realyvasquez@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
3:00PM-4:00PM
**Reyes, Selma (Ms.)
selmareyes@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-738 / x2605
4:00PM-5:00PM
**Roth, Mark K. (Mr.)
mkroth@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-16 / x4091
5:00PM-6:00PM
**Rubio, Jennifer (Ms.)
jjrubio@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-555 / x4651
11:00AM-12:00PM
**Ruiz, Juan (Mr.)
juanruiz@csupomona.edu
Ext.: x
11:00AM-12:00PM
**Sacro, Jon (Mr.)
jrsacro@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
11:00AM-12:30PM
*Sanchez, Rachel (Ms.)
rvsanchez@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-33B / x3575
10:00AM-11:00AM10:00AM-11:00AM2:00PM-3:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM12:00PM-1:00PM
**Saperi, Amalia (Ms.)
aasaperi@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-555 / x4651
12:00PM-1:00PM
**Shabani, Lilian (Ms.)
lsshabani@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
3:00PM-4:00PM
Sharma, Bharti (Dr.)
bsharma@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-1-406 / x4049
2:00PM-3:00PM2:00PM-3:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
**Silver, Craig (Mr.)
cmsilver@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x3132
11:00AM-12:00PM
Smith, Jayson (Dr.)
jaysonsmith@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-448 / x3625
8:45AM-10:45AM8:45AM-10:45AM
Snyder, Jamie (Dr.)
jcsnyder@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-436 / x5598
10:00AM-11:00AM1:00PM-3:00PM10:00AM-11:00AM
*Stanfield, Ryan (Mr.)
rcstanfield@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-286 / x5049
10:00AM-12:00PM
Stathopoulos, Christos (Dr.)
stathopoulos@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-545 / x4461
11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
Steele, Andrew (Dr.)
adsteele@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-126 / x2480
11:00AM-12:00PM1:30PM-3:30PM11:00AM-12:00PM3:30PM-4:30PM
Talmadge, Robert (Dr.)
rjtalmadge@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-450 / x3025
3:00PM-5:00PM3:00PM-5:00PM
**Tilakawardane, Dileshni (Ms.)
dileshnit@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-738 / x5217
11:00AM-12:00PM
*Tompkins, Joshua D. (Dr.)
jdtompkins@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
3:00PM-5:00PM
**Tringali, Jonathan (Mr.)
jjtringali@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-555 / x4651
9:00AM-10:00AM
**Truong, Sy (Mr.)
sytruong@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-431 / x4446
12:00PM-1:00PM
**Tsai, Linda [Jill] (Ms.)
ljtsai@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-403 / x4579
11:00AM-11:50AM
Valdes-Gallegos, Angel (Dr.)
aavaldes@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-406 / x4064
Not teaching this quarter.
On sabbatical.
*Waters, Christopher (Mr.)
cwwaters@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-33B / x3575
10:30-12:00PM
**Villanueva, Paulina (Ms.)
pgvillanueva@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-555 / x4651
6:00PM-7:00PM
**Willford, Samantha (Ms.)
slwillford@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-33B / x3575
1:00PM-2:00PM
**Williamson, Lindsey (Ms.)
llwiliamson@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-29 / x4043
1:00PM-2:00PM
**Wong, Monica (Ms.)
monicawong@csupomona.edu
Ext.: x
10:00AM-11:00AM
**Zadorian, Sarineh (Ms.)
szadorian@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-555 / x4651
11:00AM-12:00PM
**Zamora, Martha (Ms.)
mpzamora@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-738 / x5217
10:00AM-11:00AM
Zhao, Yuanxiang (Dr.)
zhao@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-428 / x4069
1:00PM-3:00PM1:00PM-3:00PM1:00PM-3:00PM

*   Lecturer
**   Teaching Associate (TA)