Faculty Office Hours — Winter 2014

InstructorMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
**Ab Samad, Liana (Ms.)
lsabsamad@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609
10AM-11:30AM
**Abdulrahim, Maha (Ms.)
mmabdulrahim@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-3-514
1PM-2PM
Adler-Moore, Jill (Dr.)
jpadler@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-448 / x4047
11AM-12PM11AM-12PM11AM-12PM
Alas, Steve (Dr.)
alas@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 3-2123 / x4546
10AM-11:30AM10AM-11:30AM10AM-11:30AM
**Alencastro, Frances (Ms.)
falencastro@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-774 / x4903
11AM-12PM
*Anderson, Cynthia (Ms.)
cmanderson@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-117 / x2730
8AM-12PM10AM-2PM10AM-2PM1PM-5PM
Arensburger, Peter (Dr.)
parensburger@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-513 / x3258
Not teaching this quarter
**Arroyo-Mendoza, Melissa (Ms.)
melissaa@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-738 / x5217
10AM-11AM
**August, Sarah (Ms.)
sjaugust@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
5PM-6PM
**Bandeali, Mohammad (Mr.)
mabandeali@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.:
12PM-1PM
**Berbeo, Asseneth
aeberbeo@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-1-118 / x2620
11AM-12PM
Beardsley, Paul (Dr.)
pmbeardsley@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-450 / x2985
9:30AM-10:30AM
11:30AM-12:30PM
9:30AM-10:30AM
11:30AM-12:30PM
9:30AM-10:30AM
**Berdan, Jennifer (Ms.) (Green)
jberdan@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-405 / x3005
11AM-12PM
Bobich, Edward (Dr.)
egbobich@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8- 132 / x4053
2PM-4PM10AM-11AM11AM-1PM
*Bogdanoff-Lord, Judith (Ms.)
judithb@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8- 134 / x3463
10AM-11AM1PM-2PM10AM-11AM1PM-2PMBy appointment only
Bozak, Kristin (Dr.)
kbozak@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-128 / x3656
1PM-2PM11AM-12PM12PM-1PM
Buckley, Nancy (Dr.)
nebuckley@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-724 / x4057
3PM-4PM1PM-3PM1PM-3PM
**Carrillo, Joseph (Mr.)
jdcarrillo@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-121 / x2620
2PM-3PM
*Carpenter, Kevin (Mr.)
kjcarpenter@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-284 / x6948
3PM-4PM1PM-2PM3PM-4PM
**Cary, Sarah (Ms.)
smcary@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
11AM-12PM
**Cecala, Jacob (Mr.)
jmcecala@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-3-414
11AM-12PM11AM-12PM
Chan, John (Dr.)
jkchan@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-758 / x4086
3PM-5PM3PM-5PM3PM-5PM
**Chareunsouk, Andrew (Mr.)
achareunsouk@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-646
1PM-2PM
**Chavez, Elena (Ms.)
echavezjuan@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-555 / x4651
1PM-2PM1PM-2PM
**Clark, Jessica (Ms.)
jnclark@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609
2PM-3PM
**D’Agostino, Justin (Mr.)
jjdagostino@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-1-646
6PM-7PM
**De Zoysa, Prashan (Mr.)
pdezoysa@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-1-620
11AM-12:30PM
Dixon, Wendy (Dr.)
wjdixon@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-716 / x4361
12PM-1PM9AM-10AM9AM-10AM
1PM-2PM
Eskandari, Sepehr (Dr.)
seskandari@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8- 119 / x4182
10AM-11AM4PM-5PM10AM-11AM4PM-5PM10AM-11AM
*Ewers-Murry, Marcia (Dr.)
mmewers@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-436 / x3446
9AM-10AM9AM-10AM
*Fernandez, Brenda (Ms.) (Gonzalez)
blgonzalez@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-2-714
3PM-4:30PM3PM-4:30PM2PM-3:30PM
**Gilkes, Adrienne (Ms.)
apgilkes@csupomona.edu
Office: 8-23
12PM-1PM
**Guild, Alexandra (Ms.)
amguild@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
11AM-11:30AM12PM-1PM11AM-11:30AM12PM-1PM
*Hahka, Davin (Mr.)
djhahka@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-284 / x6948
4PM-5PM4PM-5PM
*Herrera, Francisca (Ms.)
fdherrera@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-438 / x4184
1PM-3PM1PM-3PM2PM-3PM
**Hinostroza, Brian (Mr.)
bahinostroza@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
12PM-1PM
**Hoover, Craig (Mr.)
cahoover@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-404 / x4777
4PM-5PM
Hoyt, Donald (Dr.)
dfhoyt@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8- 131 / x5461
1PM-2PM1PM-2PM
*Iverson, Nathan (Mr.)
neiverson@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-1-404 / x4060
10AM-11AM4:30PM-5:30PM10AM-11AM4:30PM-5:30PM10AM-11AM
**Jaime, Diego (Mr.)
jaime@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
11AM-12PM
**Ji, Qichao (Mr.)
steveji@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-403 / x4579
3PM-3:30PM3PM-3:30PM
**Jing, Guihua (Ms.)
jghua@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
1:30PM-2:30PM
**Johnston, Ian (Mr.)
isjohnston@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-121 / x2620
11AM-1PM11AM-12PM
*Jones, Marry (Ms.)
mjones@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609B / x3426
11AM-11:30AM3PM-3:30PM12PM-1PM
Kageyama, Glenn (Dr.)
ghkageyama@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-24 / x5305
11AM-12PM
1PM-3PM
10AM-12:30PM
**Kang, Joon Sik
joonsikkang@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-698
12PM-1:30PM
**Khedraki, Ahmad (Mr.)
akhedraki@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-29 / x4290
1PM-2PM
*Kidd, Patrick (Mr.)
pdkidd@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-1-404 / x4092
4PM-5:30PM4PM-5:30PM9:30AM-10:30AM
*King, Brandon (Mr.)
bsking@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-276 / x6718
10AM-11AM9AM-10AM10AM-11AM9AM-10AM10AM-11AM
**Koda, Kazuya (Mr.)
kkoda@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
6PM-7PM
**Koziol, Colin (Mr.)
ckoziol@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
10:50AM-11:50AM
LaMunyon, Craig (Dr.)
cwlamunyon@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-426 / x2273
12PM-1PM12PM-1PM
**Lane, Taylor (Ms.)
tblane@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-541 / x5080
11AM-12PM
Lappin, Kristopher (Dr.)
aklappin@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8- 130 / x2355
11AM-1PM11AM-1PM11AM-12PM
**Lee, Christopher (Mr.)
christopherl@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
12PM-1PM
Leong, Joan (Dr.)
jomleong@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-416 / x4050
11AM-1PM11AM-1PM11AM-12PM
Lin, Wei-Jen (Dr.)
weijenlin@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-760 / x4179
1PM-2:15PM1PM-2:15PM1PM-2:15PM1PM-2:15PM
**Lin, Yu-Huey (Michelle) (Ms.)
yuhueylin@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609
2:30PM-3:30PM
**Lindsay, Tabitha (Ms.)
twhong@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-2-404
2PM-3PM
Liu, Junjun (Dr.)
junjunliu@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-1-414 / x2505
9AM-10AM9AM-12PM9AM-10AM
*Liu, Lucy (Ms.)
lucyliu@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-282 / x6947
12PM-1PM12PM-1PM
**Lucas, Benjamin (Mr.)
bjlucas@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-122 / x4043
2:15PM-3:15PM
**Madrigal, Alma (Ms.)
admadrigal@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-774 / x4903
10:30AM-12PM
**Mahguib, Jermaine (Mr.)
jmahguib@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-405 / x3005
10:50AM-11:50AM10:50AM-11:50AM
*Malik, Huma (Ms.)
hqmalik@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609A / x3403
9AM-10AM9AM-10AM
*Marin, Stephanie (Ms.)
semarin@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-278 / x5034
6:30PM-7:50PM5PM-7:50PM11AM-11:50AM
**Marino, Thomas (Mr.)
tamarino@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-16 / x4091
11AM-12PM11AM-12PM
**Marquez, Maribel (Ms.)
mmarquez@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-774 / x4903
3PM-4PM3PM-4PM
*McCabe, Dale (Mr.)
dcmccabe@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-438 / x(626) 396-7080
3PM-4PM
**Modlin, Jeffrey (Mr.)
jdmodlin@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-16 / x4091
11AM-12PM
Moriarty, David (Dr.)
djmoriarty@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-15 / x4055
Not teaching this quarter
**Ng, Kenneth (Mr.)
kennethng@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x3426
11AM-12PM
**Nordin, Muhammad (Abid) (Mr.)
mabid@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609
10AM-11AM
*Ornelas, Elysse (Ms.)
erornelas@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-282 / x6947
11AM-12PM11AM-12PM
Pal, Bijay (Dr.)
bkpal@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609C / x4042
Not teaching this quarter
**Paolini, Joshua (Mr.)
jjpaolini@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-122 / x4043
11AM-12PM
**Phelps, Evelyn (Ms.)
eephelps@csupomona.edu
Office: 8-16
2:30PM-3:30PM2:30PM-3:30PM
**Portanova, Jena (Ms.)
jmportanova@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8- 118 / x2620
2PM-3PM
Questad, Erin (Dr.)
ejquestad@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8- 124 / x4206
2PM-3PM2PM-3PM
**Ramirez, Sonia (Ms.)
sramirez1@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-738 / x2605
5pm-6pm
**Realyvasquez, William (Mr.)
realyvasquez@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609
5PM-6PM5PM-6PM
**Reyes, Selma (Ms.)
selmareyes@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-738 / x2605
5PM-6PM
**Roth, Mark K. (Mr.)
mkroth@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-16 / x4091
3PM-4PM
*Rothman, Jason (Mr.)
jarothman@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-280 / x5038
10AM-11AM10AM-12PM10AM-11AM10AM-11AM
**Ruiz, Juan (Mr.)
juanruiz@csupomona.edu
Office: 8-23
5PM-6PM
**Sacro, Jon (Mr.)
jrsacro@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
11:30AM-12:30PM
**Saperi, Amalia (Ms.)
aasaperi@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-555 / x4651
1PM-2PM
**Shabani, Lilian (Ms.)
lsshabani@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
2PM-3PM
**Silver, Craig (Mr.)
cmsilver@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x3132
11AM-12PM
Smith, Jayson (Dr.)
jaysonsmith@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-448 / x3625
10AM-12PM(Appt.Only)10AM-12PM10AM-12PM(Appt.Only)10AM-12PM
*Stanfield, Ryan (Mr.)
rcstanfield@csupomona.edu
Office: 3-1639
10AM-11AM
Stathopoulos, Christos (Dr.)
stathopoulos@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-545 / x4461
1PM-2PM2PM-5PM1PM-2PM
Steele, Andrew (Dr.)
adsteele@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-126 / x2860
2PM-3PM9:30AM-10:30AM2PM-3PM
*Stutzman, Nicole (Ms.)
nmstutzman@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-286 / x5049
9:30am-11:30am
2:30PM-3:30PM
9:30am-10:30am
Talmadge, Robert (Dr.)
rjtalmadge@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-450 / x3025
12PM-1PM12PM-1PM
**Tilakawardane, Dileshni (Ms.)
dileshnit@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-738 / x5217
11AM-12PM
*Tompkins, Joshua D. (Dr.)
jdtompkins@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609B / x3426
4PM-6PM
**Tringali, Jonathan (Mr.)
jjtringali@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-555 / x4651
9AM-10AM
*Troncale, Len (Dr.)
lrtroncale@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-290 / x2045
3PM-4PM
6PM-7PM
3PM-4PM
6PM-7PM
**Tsai, Linda (Jill) (Ms.)
ljtsai@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-403 / x4579
3PM-4PM
**Urak, Kevin (Mr.)
kturak@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609
3PM-4PM
Valdes-Gallegos, Angel (Dr.)
aavaldes@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-406 / x4064
10AM-12PM10AM-12PM9AM-10AM
Voss, Andrew (Dr.)
aavoss@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8- 28A / x2463
Not teaching this quarter
*Waters, Christopher (Mr.)
cwwaters@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x3403
8AM-10AM8AM-10AM
**Willford, Samantha (Ms.)
slwillford@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-33B / x3575
1PM-2PM
**Wong, Monica (Ms.)
monicawong@csupomona.edu
Office: 08-031
4PM-5PM
**Zadorian, Sarineh (Ms.)
szadorian@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-555 / x4651
12PM-1PM
**Zamora, Martha (Ms.)
mpzamora@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-738 / x5217
4PM-5PM
Zhao, Yuanxiang (Dr.)
zhao@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-428 / x4069
Not teaching this quarter

*   Lecturer
**   Teaching Associate (TA)