Faculty Office Hours — Spring 2014

InstructorMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
**Ab Samad, Liana (Ms.)
lsabsamad@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609
10:00AM-11:00AM
**Abdulrahim, Maha (Ms.)
mmabdulrahim@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-541 / x5080
3:00PM-4:00PM
Adler-Moore, Jill (Dr.)
jpadler@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-448 / x4047
11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
Alas, Steve (Dr.)
alas@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 3-2-123 / x4546
10:00AM-11:30AM10:00AM-11:30AM10:00AM-11:30AM
**Alencastro, Frances (Ms.)
falencastro@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-429 / x4903
11:00AM-12:00PM
**Alvarez, Javier (Mr.)
alvarez@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609
3:00PM-4:30PM3:00PM-4:30PM
*Anderson, Cynthia (Ms.)
cmanderson@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-33B / x3575
Arensburger, Peter (Dr.)
parensburger@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-513 / x3258
Not teaching this quarter
**Arroyo-Mendoza, Melissa (Ms.)
melissaa@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-2-714
11:00AM-12:00PM
**August, Sarah (Ms.)
sjaugust@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x5553
11:00AM-12:30PM
**Bandeali, Mohammad (Mr.)
mabandeali@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609
6:30PM-7:00PM11:00AM-11:30AM
Beardsley, Paul (Dr.)
pmbeardsley@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-450 / x2985
9:00AM-11:00AM8:30AM-10:30AM
**Berbeo, Assenth (Ms.)
aeberbeo@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-118 / x2620
11:00AM-12:00PM
Bobich, Edward (Dr.)
egbobich@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-132 / x4053
11:30AM-1:30PM2:00PM-4:00PM1:00PM-2:00PM
*Bogdanoff-Lord, Judith (Ms.)
judithb@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-134 / x3463
10:00AM-11:00AM10:00AM-11:00AM11:00AM-12:00PM10:00AM-11:00AM
Bozak, Kristin (Dr.)
kbozak@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-128 / x3656
2:00PM-3:00PM1:00PM-2:30PM2:00PM-3:00PM
**Briggs, Lauren (Ms.)
lmbriggs@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-122 / x4043
4:00PM-5:00PM
Buckley, Nancy (Dr.)
nebuckley@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-724 / x4057
Not teaching this quarter
**Carrillo, Joseph (Mr.)
jdcarrillo@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-121 / x2620
12:00PM-1:00PM
*Carpenter, Kevin (Dr.)
kjcarpenter@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-284 / x6948
3:00PM-4:00PM3:00PM-4:00PM
**Cary, Sarah (Ms.)
smcary@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-2-406
10:00AM-11:00AM
**Cecala, Jacob (Mr.)
jmcecala@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-414 / x4851
4:00PM-5:00PM
Chan, John (Dr.)
jkchan@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-758 / x4086
10:00AM-11:00AM2:00PM-4:00PM2:00PM-4:00PM
**Chareunsouk, Andrew (Mr.)
achareunsouk@csupomona.edu
Office: 8-1-141
12:30PM-1:30PM12:30PM-1:30PM
**Chavez, Elena (Ms.)
echavezjuan@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-555 / x4651
1:00PM-2:00PM1:00PM-2:00PM
**Cheng, Kevin (Mr.)
klcheng@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x(858)229-0323
3:00PM-4:30PM
*Clark, Curtis (Dr.)
jcclark@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-125 / x4140
11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
4:00PM-5:00PM
**Clark, Jessica (Ms.)
jnclark@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609
11:00AM-12:00PM
**D’Agostino, Justin (Mr.)
jjdagostino@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609
6:30PM-7:00PM6:30PM-7:00PM
**De Zoysa, Prashan (Mr.)
pdezoysa@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-1-620
11:00AM-12:00PM
Dixon, Wendy (Dr.)
wjdixon@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-716 / x4361
11:00AM-12:00PM9:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
Eskandari, Sepehr (Dr.)
seskandari@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-119 / x4182
10:00AM-11:00AM4:00PM-5:00PM10:00AM-11:00AM4:00PM-5:00PM10:00AM-11:00AM
*Ewers-Murry, Marcia (Dr.)
mmewers@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-1-346 / x3446
7:45AM-9:00AM7:45AM-9:00AM
*Fernandez, Brenda (Ms.) (Gonzalez)
blgonzalez@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609
4:15PM-6:30PM1:00PM-3:00PM
**Fisher, Allison (Ms.)
alfisher@csupomona.edu
Office: 8-141
12:00PM-1:00PM
**Fleurial, Killian (Mr.)
kgfleurial@csupomona.edu
Office: 8-118
10:00AM-11:00AM
**Gilkes, Adrienne (Ms.)
apgilkes@csupomona.edu
Office: 8-23
11:00AM-12:00PM
**Green, Jennifer (Ms.)
jberdan@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-404 / x3005
1:00PM-2:00PM
**Guardado, Eleana (Stephanie) (Ms.)
esguardado@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-555 / x4651
4:00PM-4:30PM4:00PM-4:30PM
**Guild, Alexandra (Ms.)
amguild@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-139 / x5216
11:00AM-1:30PM11:00AM-1:30PM
*Herrera, Francisca (Ms.)
fdherrera@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-438 / x4184
12:00PM-2:00PM12:00PM-2:00PM1:00PM-2:00PM
**Hoover, Craig (Mr.)
cahoover@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-404 / x4045
11:00AM-12:00PM
Hoyt, Donald (Dr.)
dfhoyt@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-131 / x5461
1:00PM-2:00PM1:00PM-2:00PM
*Iverson, Nathan (Mr.)
neiverson@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-1-404 / x4060
11:00AM-12:00PM4:30PM-5:30PM11:00AM-12:00PM4:30PM-5:30PM11:00AM-12:00PM
**Jaime, Diego (Mr.)
jaime@csupomona.edu
Office: 8-35
10:50AM-11:50AM
**Ji, Qichao (Mr.)
steveji@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-403 / x4579
3:00PM-3:30PM11:00AM-11:30AM
**Jing, Guihua (Ms.)
jghua@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-403 / x4579
2:50PM-3:50PM
**Johnston, Ian (Mr.)
isjohnston@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-121 / x2620
10:00AM-11:00AM
*Jones, Marry (Ms.)
mjones@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609B / x3426
7:15AM-7:45AM7:15AM-7:45AM7:15AM-7:45AM
Kageyama, Glenn (Dr.)
ghkageyama@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-24 / x5305
8:00AM-10:00AM
1:00PM-3:00PM
8:00AM-9:00AM
1:00PM-3:00PM
**Kang, Joon Sik
joonsikkang@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609
3:00PM-4:00PM
**Khedraki, Ahmad (Mr.)
akhedraki@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-29 / x4290
11:00AM-12:00PM
*Kidd, Patrick (Mr.)
pdkidd@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-1-404 / x4092
4:00PM-5:30PM4:00PM-5:30PM9:30AM-11:00AM
*King, Brandon (Mr.)
bsking@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-276 / x6718
11:00AM-12:00PM6:00PM-7:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM6:00PM-7:00PM1:00PM-2:00PM
**Koda, Kazuya (Mr.)
kkoda@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609
11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
**Koziol, Colin (Mr.)
ckoziol@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-1-620
4:00PM-5:00PM
LaMunyon, Craig (Dr.)
cwlamunyon@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-426 / x2273
Not teaching this quarter
**Lane, Taylor (Ms.)
tblane@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-541 / x5080
11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
Lappin, Kristopher (Dr.)
aklappin@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-130 / x2355
1:00PM-3:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM1:00PM-3:00PM
**Lee, Christopher (Mr.)
christopherl@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609
12:00PM-1:00PM
Leong, Joan (Dr.)
jomleong@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-416 / x4050
1:00PM-2:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM1:00PM-2:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
Lin, Wei-Jen (Dr.)
weijenlin@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-760 / x4179
1:00PM-2:30PM1:00PM-2:30PM1:00PM-2:30PM1:00PM-2:30PM
**Lin, Yu-Huey (Michelle) (Ms.)
yuhueylin@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-403 / x4579
3:00PM-4:00PM
**Lindsay, Tabitha (Ms.)
twhong@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-2-404 
10:50AM-11:50AM
Liu, Junjun (Dr.)
junjunliu@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-1-414 / x2505
9:00AM-10:00AM9:00AM-10:00AM
*Liu, Lucy (Dr.)
lucyliu@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-282 / x6947
3:00PM-4:00PM3:00PM-4:00PM
**Lucas, Benjamin (Mr.)
bjlucas@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-122 / x4043
2:30PM-3:30PM
**Madrigal, Alma (Ms.)
admadrigal@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-774 / x4903
9:30AM-10:30AM
**Magin, Ashley (Ms.)
abmagin@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-748 / x4437
11:30AM-12:30AM
**Mahguib, Jermaine (Mr.)
jmahguib@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-405 / x3005
11:00AM-12:30PM4:00PM-5:30PM
*Malik, Huma (Ms.)
hqmalik@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609A / x9268
4:30PM-5:30PM4:30PM-5:30PM
*Marin, Stephanie (Ms.)
semarin@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-278 / x5034
10:00AM-12:00PM9:00AM-10:00AM10:00AM-12:00PM
**Marino, Thomas (Mr.)
tamarino@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-16 / x4091
12:00PM-1:00PM
**Marquez, Maribel
mmarquez@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-774 / x4903
3PM-4:30PM
*McCabe, Dale (Mr.)
dcmccabe@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-438 / x(626)396-7080
7:00AM-9:30AM2:00PM-3:00PM7:00AM-9:30AM7:00AM-9:30AM
**Medrano, Sabrina (Ms.)
smedrano@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-405 / x3005
11:00AM-12:00PM
**Modlin, Jeffrey (Mr.)
jdmodlin@csupomona.edu
Office: 8-16
3:00PM-4:00PM
*Montes, Monica (Mrs.)
mmontes@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-286 / x5049
10:00AM-11:00AM10:00AM-11:00AM10:00AM-11:00AM
Moriarty, David (Dr.)
djmoriarty@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-15 / x4055
11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
**Nasri, Ubaydah (Mr.)
unasri@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-780 / x2465
5:00PM-5:50PM
**Nordin, Muhammad (Mr.)
mabid@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-1-403
3:30PM-4:00PM3:30PM-4:00PM
*Olson, Jon (Mr.)
jaolson@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-23 / x4474
12:00PM-1:00PM
*Ornelas, Elysse (Ms.)
erornelas@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-282 / x6947
11:00AM-12:00PM2:00PM-3:00PM
Pal, Bijay (Dr.)
bkpal@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609C / x4042
2:00PM-4:00PM
**Paolini, Joshua (Mr.)
jjpaolini@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-122 / x4043
11:00AM-12:00PM
**Park, Anthony (Mr.)
akpark@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-738 / x5217
3PM-4PM
*Pearson, Edmond (Mr.)
elpearson@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-1-406 / x4049
5:00PM-6:00PM1:30PM-2:30PM
**Phelps, Evelyn (Ms.)
eephelps@csupomona.edu
Office: 8-16
12:00PM-1:00PM
**Portanova, Jena (Ms.)
jmportanova@csupomona.edu
Office: 8-118
11:00AM-12:00AM
Questad, Erin (Dr.)
ejquestad@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-124 / x4206
11:00AM-12:00PM
**Ramirez, Sonia (Ms.)
sramirez1@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-738 / x2605
12:00PM-1:00PM
**Realyvasquez, William (Mr.)
realyvasquez@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x(909)979-5553
8:00AM-9:00AM
**Reyes, Selma (Ms.)
selmareyes@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-738 / x2605
11:00AM-12:00PM
**Roth, Mark K. (Mr.)
mkroth@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-16 / x4091
11:00AM-11:50AM
*Rothman, Jason (Mr.)
jarothman@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 94-280 / x5038
10:30AM-12:00PM10:30AM-12:00PM
2:30PM-4:30PM
10:00AM-11:00AM
**Ruiz, Juan (Mr.)
juanruiz@csupomona.edu
Office: 8-28
1:00PM-2:00PM
**Sacro, Jon (Mr.)
jrsacro@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x(909)979-5553
10:00AM-11:30AM
*Schnakenberg, Jasmine (Ms.)
schnakenberg@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-541 / x5080
11AM-12PM11AM-12PM
**Shabani, Lilian (Ms.)
lsshabani@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609
11:30AM-12:00PM11:30PM-12:00PM
**Silver, Craig (Mr.)
cmsilver@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x3132
11:00AM-12:00PM
Smith, Jayson (Dr.)
jaysonsmith@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-448 / x3625
6:00PM-7:00PMBYAPPOINTMENTONLY6:00PM-7:00PM
*Stanfield, Ryan (Mr.)
rcstanfield@csupomona.edu
Office: 94-286
11:00AM-12:00PM
Stathopoulos, Christos (Dr.)
stathopoulos@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-545 / x4461
1:00PM-4:00PM2:00PM-3:00PM11:00AM-12:00PM
Steele, Andrew (Dr.)
adsteele@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-126 / x2480
11:00AM-12:30PM9:30AM-11:30AM10:30AM-1:00PM
Talmadge, Robert (Dr.)
rjtalmadge@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-450 / x3025
1:00PM-2:00PM1:00PM-2:00PM
**Tilakawardane, Dileshni (Ms.)
dileshnit@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-738 / x5217
11:00AM-12:00PM
*Tompkins, Joshua D. (Dr.)
jdtompkins@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-A-609B
4:00PM-6:00PM
**Tringali, Jonathan (Mr.)
jjtringali@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-555 / x4651
9:00AM-10:00AM
**Tsai, Linda (Jill) (Ms.)
ljtsai@csupomona.edu
Office: 4-3-403
4:00PM-4:50PM
**Urak, Kevin (Mr.)
kturak@csupomona.edu
Office: 8-1
11:00AM-12:00PM
Valdes-Gallegos, Angel (Dr.)
aavaldes@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-406 / x4064
10:00AM-12:00PM1:00PM-3:00PM9:00AM-10:00AM
Voss, Andrew (Dr.)
aavoss@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-28 / x2463
8:30AM-9:30AM
1:00PM-2:30PM
8:30AM-9:30AM
1:00PM-2:30PM
*Waters, Christopher (Mr.)
cwwaters@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-A-609 / x3604
10:00AM-12:00PM10:00AM-12:00PM
**Willford, Samantha (Ms.)
slwillford@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-33B / x3575
1:30PM-2:30PM
**Williamson, Lindsey (Ms.)
llwilliamson@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 8-122 / x4043
11:00AM-12:00PM
**Wong, Monica (Ms.)
monicawong@csupomona.edu
Office: 8-31
4:00PM-5:00PM
**Zadorian, Sarineh (Ms.)
szadorian@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-555 / x4651
11:00AM-12:00PM
**Zamora, Martha (Ms.)
mpzamora@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-3-738 / x5217
11:00AM-12:00PM
Zhao, Yuanxiang (Dr.)
zhao@csupomona.edu
Office / Ext.: 4-2-428 / x4069
9:00AM-11:00AM9:00AM-11:00AM9:00AM-11:00AM

*   Lecturer
**   Teaching Associate (TA)