Directory of Faculty

Faculty

All data are from the Cal Poly Pomona white pages database, and are current at the time you view the web page.

Name Email Voice Phone Bldg Office
Adler, Jill Pjpadler@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4047 4 3-448
Alas, Steve A.alas@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4546 3 2123
Arensburger, Peterparensburger@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3258 4 3-513
Beardsley, Paul Mpmbeardsley@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 2985 4 2-515
Bobich, Edwardegbobich@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4053 8 132
Bogdanoff-Lord, Judith J.judithb@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3463 8 134
Bozak, Kristin R.kbozak@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3656 8 128
Buckley, Nancy E.nebuckley@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4057 4 3-724
Chan, John K.jkchan@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4086 4 3-758
Clark, Curtisjcclark@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4140 8 125
Dixon, Wendywjdixon@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4361 4 3-716
E., Stephaniesemarin@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 5034 94 278
Eskandari, Sepehrseskandari@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4182 8 119
Ewers, Marcia Mmmewers@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3446 4 2-436
Herrera, Francisca Dinorafdherrera@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4184 4 2-438
Hoyt, Donald F.dfhoyt@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 5461 8 131
Kageyama, Glenn H.ghkageyama@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 5305 8 24
Kidd, Patrick Davidpdkidd@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4510 8 33 B
King, Brandon Scottbsking@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 6718 4 2-404
LaMunyon, Craig W.cwlamunyon@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 2273 4 2-426
Lappin, A. Kristopheraklappin@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 2355 8 130
Leong, Joan M.jomleong@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4050 4 3-416
Lin, Wei-Jenweijenlin@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4179 4 3-760
Liu, Junjunjunjunliu@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 2505 4 1-414
McCabe, Dale Cdcmccabe@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4056 4 2-438
Moriarty, David J.djmoriarty@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4055 8 15
Olson, Jon A.jaolson@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4474 8 23
Pal, Bijay K.bkpal@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4042 4 3-513
Questad, Erin Jejquestad@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4206 8 124
Rothman, Jasonjarothman@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 5038 94 280
Sanchez, Cynthia Andersoncmanderson@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 2730 8 117
Smith, Jayson Rjaysonsmith@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3625 4 2-448
Stathopoulos, Christosstathopoulos@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4461 4 3-545
Steele, Andrew Dadsteele@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 2480 8 126
Talmadge, Robert J.rjtalmadge@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 3025 4 3-450
Valdés, Ángel A.aavaldes@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4064 4 2-406
Zhao, Yuanxiang (Ansel)zhao@csupomona.edu+1 909 869 4069 4 2-428