Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

Faculty.

Full-time faculty members:

Anthony Acock
Assistant Professor
M.F.A., Communications Design (GD)
awacock@csupomona.edu

Melissa Flicker
Assistant Professor
M.F.A., Communication Arts
and Design (GD)
maflicker@csupomona.edu

Charles Fredrick
Professor (emeritus)
M.F.A., Painting (FA)
cdfredrick@csupomona.edu

Joe Hannibal
Professor
M.F.A., Painting (FA)
jhhannibal@csupomona.edu

Dr. Maren Henderson
Professor (emeritus)
Ph.D., Art History (AH)
mhhendersonl@csupomona.edu

David Hylton
Professor
M.F.A., Illustration (GD)
dahylton@csupomona.edu

Ray Kampf
Associate Professor
M.F.A., Communication Arts
and Design (GD) website
rwkampf@csupomona.edu

Alyssa Lang
Associate Professor
M.F.A., Communication Arts
and Design (GD)
aclang@csupomona.edu

Crystal Yachin Lee
Associate Professor
M.F.A., Communication Arts
and Design (GD) www.csupomona.edu/~yachinlee
yachinlee@csupomona.edu

Babette Mayor
Professor
M.F.A., Art (GD)
jmorob@aol.com

Sarah Meyer
Professor and Chair
M.F.A., Communication Arts
and Design (GD)
sameyer@csupomona.edu

Dr. Alison Pearlman
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Art History (AH)
apearlman@csupomona.edu
www.alisonpearlman.com

Dr. Chari Pradel
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Art History (AH)
cpradel@csupomona.edu

Stanley Wilson
Professor (emeritus)
M.F.A., Sculpture (FA)
scwilson@csupomona.edu

Adjunct faculty members:

Joyce Hesselgrave
Lecturer
M.F.A., Fine Art (FA) website
quikpencil@msn.com

Desmond McVay
Lecturer
M.F.A., Art (FA)
strased@hotmail.com

Mike Pace
Lecturer
M.F.A., Photography (GD)
mike.mediapoet@gmail.com

Ann Phong
Lecturer
M.F.A., Painting (FA) (GD)
annphong@csupomona.edu





Dr. Wendy Slatkin
Lecturer
Ph.D. in Art History (AH)
wslatkin@csupomona.edu

Karen Sullivan
Lecturer
M.F.A., Ceramics (FA)
xkwinnies@earthlink.net

Deane Swick
Lecturer
M.F.A., Painting (FA) (GD)
deane@ucla.edu

Barbara Thomason

Lecturer
M.A., Printmaking (FA) (GD)
batz3@earthlink.net