Useful Contacts
Admissions: (909) 869-3210
Records: (909) 869-4900
Financial Aid: (909) 869-3700
Housing: (909) 869-3307
Architecture: (909) 869-2683
Official Facebook Page


Student Achievements

Students Juan Salazar and Jennifer Marckx are published in the webzine To view the rest of their project, visit:

Recent Graduate Allyn Polancic presented the work from her Tau Sigma Delta (Honor Society) Capstone project that was completed with recent graduate Sho Ikuda (Class of 2012) at the ACADIA Conference in San Francisco on October 18th, 2012. The project was under advisement from Associate Professor Michael Fox.

Two awards were received by Cal Poly students, Susan Han (advisor: Professor Pablo LaRoche) and Chris Carlton (advisor: Dennis McFadden) at the AIA Pasadena-Foothill chapter's 2012 Architectural Design Awards on September 27th, 2012.

Associate Professor Michael Fox presented student on “Space Based Solar Power” on August 26th at the 13th International Architecture Biennale in Venice Italy.   Students included were Jonathan Rolf, Krzysztof Pyter, Moung Han (Susan), Cooper Ballantine, Mason McCarthy, Andrew Lords, Julie Stenger-Smith, Jade Manabat, Kirsten Meza, Justin Hirose, Jeremy Schmit, R.Martin Saet.

Recharge”, a project by students Benny Yeh and Blaise Fremont was featured in the Drylands Exhibit in the A+D museum March 22-May 15th 2012, under advisement from Professor Pablo LaRoche.

A group of Architecture students won 1st Prize in the 2012 Educate Award Rome on February 23rd, 2012 under advisement from Professor Pablo LaRoche The EDUCATE Prize is an International Student Award that was launched in July 2011 at the PLEA Passive Low Energy Architecture Conference in Louvain-la-Neuve (Belgium) The projects “Low Cost Alternative Sustainable Systems” included students: David Toyans, Liliana Alvarez, Julie Coleman, Gamaliel Aguilar, Hayedeh Daneshman, Ioanna Magiati, Hannah Lee, Allyn Pollancic, Benny Yeh, Bhavna Handa, Tadeh Hakopian, Robert Higa, Adrian Magrina, Chris Kourafas, Chris Young, Caleb Wong, Dimitrios Tolios, Brandon Ro, Amanda Goldberg, Kate Redman, Marcus Richeson, Amy Marino, Erica Christie.











- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Join us on Facebook....



[ Top of Page ]