Executive Board

AMA Cal Poly Pomona’s Executive Board consits of dedicated memebers that are involved with all chapter realtions. They are required to attend all executive board and general Meetings. If you are interested in joining the Executive Board, please contact the President or Vice President.

Requirements as an Executive Board Member

  • All members of the Executive Board are responsible for individual duties as stated in the AMA Cal Poly Pomona By-Laws
  • Executive Board members are expected to attend all Executive Board meetings and general meetings
  • Also, they must make decisions based upon the best interests of the organization as a whole
  • GPA Eligibility: 2.4

Current Executive Board

  • President
  • Domingo Carvajal
  • 4th year
  • Marketing Management
  • Vice President
  • Hebba Fares
  • 4th year
  • Marketing Management
  • Vice Presdent of Finance
  • Chris Berghauser
  • 2nd year
  • Entertainment Marketing
  • Vice President of Communication
  • Matthew Fonseca
  • Director of Corporate Relations
  • Emmanuela Ebunilo
  • 3nd year
  • International Business & Marketing
  • Director of Marketing
  • Tanya Lopatriello
  • Director of Community Service
  • Wilson Chueng
  • Director of Fundraising
  • Kaylie Hua
  • Director of Fundraising
  • Keith Reinik
  • Director of Recruitment
  • Drew Caustrita
  • Director of Recruitment
  • Hugo Ambrocio
  • Director of Programming
  • Jeff Waren
  • Director Graphic Arts
  • John Doan
  • 4th year
  • Graphic Design
  • UBSS Representative / Historian
  • Ali Smith