Skip To Content

Alumni Broncos for Life

Liaisons

College Liaison Information

CollegeLiaisonPhoneBldg./Rm.Email Address

Agriculture

Deanna Stewart

(909) 869-5390

2-201A

dstewart@cpp.edu

Business

Kristin Files

(909) 869-2351

164-2003

kjfiles@cpp.edu

College of Education

Kristen Jaoui

(909) 869-5370

6-223

kmfuston@cpp.edu

CLASS

Vanessa Franco

(909) 869-3207

5-159

vfranco@cpp.edu

Engineering

Steve Quintero

(909) 869-4289

9-233F

sfquintero@cpp.edu

Environmental Design

(909) 869-2963

alumni@cpp.edu

Science

Craig Rich

(909) 869-3447

8-3

carich@cpp.edu

The Collins College

(909)869-2963 alumni@cpp.edu

Related Links

  • Bronco Mentoring Program
  • Alumni Affairs
  • University Advancement