College Liaison Information

College Liaison Phone Bldg./Rm. Email Address

Agriculture

Deanna Stewart

(909) 869-5390

2-201A

dstewart@csupomona.edu

Business

Kristin Files

(909) 869-2351

164-2003

kjfiles@csupomona.edu

College of Education

Kristen Jaoui

(909) 869-5370

6-223

kmfuston@csupomona.edu

CLASS

Janine Martinez

(909) 869-3207

5-158

janinem1@csupomona.edu

Engineering

Steve Quintero

(909) 869-4289

9-233F

sfquintero@csupomona.edu

Environmental Design

Carrie Geurts

(909) 869-5471

7-106

clgeurts@csupomona.edu

Science

Hiram Santisteban

(909) 869-3870

8-3

shiram@csupomona.edu

The Collins College

Lisa McPheron

(909) 869-3151

79 B-2210A

lcmcpheron@csupomona.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professor for a Day

Professor for a Day