Skip To Content

Our Members

AOD Advisory Council Members 2014/2015

NameEmailPhoneDepartment
Ashe, Susan seashe@csupomona.edu 3462 Judicial Affairs
Cortez, Enrico epcortez@csupomona.edu 3070 University Police
DeRosa, Erin ederosa@csupomona.edu 3606 Orientation Services
Diaz, Fernando fernandodiaz@csupomona.edu 2017 Student Health and Counseling Services
Field, Laura
lefield@csupomona.edu 2757
Student Health and Counseling Services
Jackley, Debbie  dljackley@csupomona.edu 5309 Student Health and Counseling Services
Jackson, Carla  ckjackson@csupomona.edu 4993 Student Health and Counseling Services
Jones, Margie mfjones@csupomona.edu 4479 Collins College of Hospitality Management
Laxamana, David dllaxamana@csupomona.edu 4159 University Village
Lu, Jason jmlu@csupomona.edu 5203 University Housing Services
Malasarn, Ruem  rmalasarn@csupomona.edu 2834 Bronco Athletics
McLoughlin, Anne amcloughlin@csupomona.edu 5418 Cal Poly Pomona Foundation
Neilson, Aaron apneilson@csupomona.edu 2788 Foundation Dining Services
Peake, Barny bpeake@csupomona.edu 3769 ASI
Penna, Brad bcpenna@csupomona.edu   University Village 
Ramsower, Ty (Chair)  taramsower@csupomona.edu 2753 Student Health and Counsling Services
Rocacorba, Sharon swrocacorba@csupomona.edu 4492 Greek Life
Rodriuez, Geovanna gmrojas@csupomona.edu   University Village 
Romo, Mayra mlewis@csupomona.edu 3102 Violence Prevention & Women's Resource Center
Salas, Karina ksalas@csupomona.edu 5272 Student Health & Counseling Services Peer Health Educator
Sturges, James jwsturges@csupomona.edu 3894 Psychology & Sociology
Surber, Kristin klsurber@csupomona.edu 4139 University Police