Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

Contact Informtion

Dr. Steven N. Garcia

Vice President for Administrative Affairs and CFO

sngarcia@csupomona.edu

x3019

 

Jonna J. Lewis

Executive Assistant

jjlewis@csupomona.edu

x3017

 

Sarah C. Larrabee

Staff Assistant

sclarrabee@csupomona.edu

x3019

 

 

Rana G. Ibrahim

Administrative Assistant

rgibrahim@csupomona.edu

x6844

 

Jorge L. Lomeli

Manager, Administrative
Affairs Business Processes

jllomeli@csupomona.edu

x5538

License of Facilities

 

Robert Hutchinson*

Licensing of Facilities Coordinator

rdhutchinson@csupomona.edu

X3387

 

*Located in Building 81 A-101 (near Facilities Planning & Management)