Contents
Cal Poly Pomona
Human Resource Services
Benefit
Services
Administrative Affairs Division
 
 

Partnership for Improvement Team

Team Leader

Sharon L. Reiter
      Title: Assoc. Vice President,
      Human Resource Services
      Telephone #: (909) 869-3016
      Fax #: (909) 869-4868
      E-Mail: slreiter@csupomona.edu

Team

Pam Shedd
      Title: Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Administrative Affairs & CFO
      Administrative Affairs
      Telephone #: (909) 869-3019
      Fax #: (909) 869-4541
      E-Mail: psshedd@csupomona.edu
Sandra Bufalini
      Title: Manager, Employment & Compensation
      Human Resource Services
      Telephone #: (909) 869-2927
      Fax #: (909) 869-4868
      E-Mail: sbufalini@csupomona.edu
Janet L. Cain
      Title: Risk Management & Quality Improvement Analyst
      Administrative Affairs Special Programs & University Risk Management
      Telephone #: (909) 869-3727
      Fax #: (909) 869-2926
      E-Mail: jlcain@csupomona.edu
David Chiang
      Title: Manager, Finance Information Systems
      Administrative Affairs Information Systems
      Telephone #: (909) 869-4978
      Fax #: (909) 869-6765
      E-Mail: dchiang@csupomona.edu
Kathy Harper
      Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist
      Finance & Administrative Services
      Telephone #: (909) 869-4600
      Fax #: (909) 869-4223
      E-Mail: kmharper@csupomona.edu
Angelina Schultz
      Title: Director, Student Accounting & Cashiering Services
      Finance & Administrative Services
      Telephone #: (909) 869-2975
      Fax #: (909) 869-5354
      E-Mail: aschultz@csupomona.edu
Teri Jo Schneck
      Title: Administrative Support Coordinator
      Administrative Affairs Information Systems
      Telephone #: (909) 869-3101
      Fax #: (909) 869-6765
      E-Mail: tjjohnsonlin@csupomona.edu
Meaghan Smith
      Title: Manager of Planning
      Facilities Planning & Management
      Telephone #: (909) 869-4794
      Fax #: (909) 869-2621
      E-Mail: mcsmith@csupomona.edu
Marti Lopez
      Title: Administrative Assistant
      Facilities Planning & Management
      Telephone #: (909) 869-5334
      Fax #: (909) 869-2621
      E-Mail: marthalopez@csupomona.edu
Walter Marquez
      Title: Director, Facilities Admin. & Energy Services
      Facilities Planning & Management
      Telephone #: (909) 869-4947
      Fax #: (909) 869-4238
      E-Mail: wmmarquez@csupomona.edu